【SF Novel】
수상작 「둠즈데이 북」Doomsday Book/ 코니 윌리스(Connie Willis) →열린책들

Red Mars / (Kim Stanley Robinson)
The Hollow Man/ 댄 시몬즈(Dan Simmons)
A Fire Upon the Deep / (Vernor Vinge)
Steel Beach / (John Varley)
Anvil of Stars /그랙 베어(Greg Bear)
Chanur's Legacy/ (C. J. Cherryh)
Mars / (Ben Bova)
The Memory of Earth /오슨 스콧 카드(Orson Scott Card)
「스노우 크래쉬」 Snow Crash/ 닐 스티브슨(Neal Stephenson) →새와물고기(절판),대교 출판
Worlds Enough and Time /죠 홀드맨(Joe Haldeman)
Crystal Line / (Anne McCaffrey)
Count Geiger's Blues /마이클 비숍(Michael Bishop)
Hellburner (C. J. Cherryh)
Sideshow / (Sheri S. Tepper)
Aristoi / (Walter Jon Williams)
Labyrinth of Night / (Allen Steele)
Mining the Oort /프레드릭 폴(Frederik Pohl)
Lord Kelvin's Machine / (James P. Blaylock)
Hearts, Hands and Voices /이언 맥도날드(Ian McDonald)
A Million Open Doors/ (John Baenes)
Jaran /(Kate Elliott)
Glass Houses/ (Laura J. Mixon)
China Mountain Zhang (Maureen F. McHugh)
A Deeper Sea /(Alexander Jablokov)
Alien Earth /(Megan Lindholm)
A stival Tide / (Elizabeth Hand)

【Fantasy Novel】
Winner Last Call / (Tim Powers)
The Spirit Ring /로이스 맥마스터 부죨드(Lois McMaster Bujold)
Briar Rose / (Jane Yolen)
A Song for Arbonne / (Guy Gavriel Kay)
'Was...' / (Geoff Ryman)
Winds of Change /(Mercedes Lackey)
The Magicians of Night / (Barbara Hambly)
The Shadow Rising / (Robert Jordan)
Domes of Fire/ (David Eddings)
Small Gods / (Terry Pratchett)
Last Refuge / (Elizabeth Ann Scarborough)
The Cutting Edge / (Dave Duncan)
A Sudden Wild Magic/ (Diana Wynne Jones)
The Gypsy /(Steven Brust) & (Megan Lindholm)
Forest of the Night/ (S. P. Somtow)
Flying in Place /(Susan Palwick)

【Horror/Dark Fantasy Novel】
수상작 「밤의 아이들」Children of the Night /댄 시몬즈(Dan Simmons)
Lost Boys /오슨•스콧•카드(Orson Scott Card)
The Thief of Always / (Clive Barker)
The Tale of the Body Thief/ (Anne Rice)
Bad Brains / (Kathe Koja)
Dark Dance/ (Tanith Lee)
Blood Lines /(Tanya Huff)
Valentine (S. P. Somtow)
Wilding / (Melanie Tem)
Wolf Flow /(K. W. Jeter)
Lost Souls/ (Poppy Z. Brite)
Young Blood / (Brian Stableford)
Ghostwright /(Michael Cadnum)
Dolores Claiborne /스티븐•킹(Stephen King) →황금가지

수상작 Barnacle Bill the Spacer / (Lucius Shepard)
Stopping at Slowyear /프레드릭 폴(Frederik Pohl)
Naming the Flowers/ 케이트 윌헬름(Kate Wilhelm)
Cleon the Emperor /아이작 아시모프(Isaac Asimov)
The Territory / (Bradley Denton)
Thebes of the Hundred Gates /로버트 실버버그(Robert Silverberg)
Uh Oh City / (Jonathan Carroll)
Deus X / (Norman Spinrad)
Resurrection /(Katharine Kerr)
Grownups / (Ian R. MacLeod)
Protection /(Maureen F. McHugh)
Synthesis /(Mary Rosenblum)
Death of Reason / (Tony Daniel)
The Virgin and the Dinosaur / (R. Garcia y Robertson)

수상작 Danny Goes to Mars / (Pamela Sargent)
True Faces/ (Pat Cadigan)
Looking for the Fountain /로버트 실버버그(Robert Silverberg)
Beast of the Heartland /(Lucius Shepard)
Into Darkness /그랙 이건(Greg Egan)
Dust /그랙 이건(Greg Egan)
Come Back to the Killing Ground, Alice & My Love /러저 젤라즈니(Roger Zelazny)
In the Stone House / (Barry N. Malzberg)
Horse Meat / (Brian W. Aldiss)
Vanilla Dunk / (Jonathan Lethem)
Jumping the Road / Jack Dann)
The Vulture Maiden / (Marc Laidlaw)
Breakfast Cereal Killers/ (R. Garcia y Robertson)
The Satanic Illusion/ (L. Sprague de Camp)
The Stone Garden /(Mary Rosenblum)
Chimaera / (Barry B. Longyear)
Suppose They Gave a Peace... (Susan Shwartz)
Prison Dreams (Paul J. McAuley)
Sepoy / (Tom Purdom)
Trails of Crumbs / (Melanie Tem)
The Best and the Rest of James Joyce /이언 맥도날드(Ian McDonald)
In the Month of Athyr / (Elizabeth Hand)
Innocents / (Ian McDonald)

【Short Story】
수상작 Even the Queen /코니 윌리스(Connie Willis)
The Mountain to Mohammed/ (Nancy Kress)
Graves /죠 홀드맨(Joe Haldeman)
The Last Robot /(Adam Troy-Castro)
In Concert / (Michael Swanwick)
A Little Night Music / (Lucius Shepard)
The Winterberry / (Nicholas A. DiChario)
The Lotus and the Spear /마이크 레즈닉(Mike Resnick)
The Message from Mars /J•G•발라드(J. G. Ballard)
In Memoriam/ 폴 앤더슨(Poul Anderson)
「신의 철퇴」 The Hammer of God /아서•C•클럭(Arthur C. Clarke)
The Kennedy Enterprise/ (David Gerrold)
The Arbitrary Placement of Walls /(Martha Soukup)
50 Ways to Improve Your Orgasm / (Pat Cadigan)
Good Intentions / (John Varley)
The Company of Storms / (Kathe Koja)
All Vows / (Esther M. Friesner)
C-Change / (Charles Sheffield)
The Abduction of Bunny Steiner or A Shameless Lie / (Thomas M. Disch)
The Effects of Alienation / (Howard Waldrop)
Alfred / (Lisa Goldstein)
Steelcollar Worker / (Vonda N. McIntyre)
Two Guys from the Future/ (Terry Bisson)
Plancz Zero / (Stephen Baxter)
Unstable Orbits in the Space of Lies /그랙 이건(Greg Egan)
The Rock that Changed Things/ 어슐라 K 르귄(Ursula K. Le Guin)
The Round-Eyed Barbarians/ (L. Sprague de Camp)
The Sound of the River/ (M. Shayne Bell)
Ship Full of Jews / (Barry N. Malzberg)

by caspi

댓글(0) 먼댓글(0) 좋아요(1)
북마크하기찜하기 thankstoThanksTo